Andy Eastwood's 2015 CD 'The Andy Eastwood Collection'

Select Shipping Region

  Track listing  
Andy Eastwood


CD ACE 152: 10

Plus 1.50 shipping in UK
If outside UK please select price with 1.99 overseas shipping supplement

A selection of 22 favourite tracks from Andy's repertoire, featuring comic songs, ballads and great instrumentals...

Andy Eastwood - from the album artwork

The best tracks from the Bring Me Sunshine and Ukulele Mania albums... all on one CD!


When You're Smiling/Bring Me Sunshine - Fiddlin' Cowboy - Everyday - Leaning On A Lamp-Post - Singin' In The Bathtub - Isn't This A Lovely Day - Czardas - Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head - Swimmin' With The Wimmin - Limehouse Blues/Alabamy Bound/Alabama Jubilee - Take Your Pick - Dream A Little Dream Of Me - Mister Sandman - When I'm Sixty-Four - I Only Have Eyes For You - Busy Line - Happy Days Are Here Again - Misty - Somethin' Stupid - Lover/The World Is Waiting For The Sunrise - With My Little Stick Of Blackpool Rock - William Tell's Ukulele ('Live' Version)

Select Shipping Region

Click on 'Buy Now' to purchase instantly online by credit card, debit card or paypal.
Secure and easy payment with no registration necessary!

Our online payments are hosted by paypal, who we believe to be one of the most reputable and trusted companies on the internet.

about Andy Eastwood   Ukulele Market   index